Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Mayo

Jacob Mayo

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Mayo
"Liam helped me get insurance and gave me the best prices and the best coverage. I already have recommended him many other clients."
Profile photo of Kim Davis

Kim Davis

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Davis
"Chris was very professional."
Profile photo of Arturo Tapia

Arturo Tapia

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Tapia
"So far I am very happy, with the service that Stare Farm has given me and the personal attention of young Raul, my experience is 5 stars for the attention received, all the staff have treated me with kindness from the beginning, I hope to continue training. part of this team for a long time, thank you young man Raul, for your always available attention, have a good day"
Profile photo of Nick Passalacqua

Nick Passalacqua

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Passalacqua
"State Farm insurance is absolutely the best! From the small questions to the huge emergencies they have been there for me. I have had a great experience with Dan Ray from State Farm and my State Farm rep Bob Salamone. If I have any issues that require insurance, Dan Ray & Bob Salamone have been incredibly helpful. They actually care about what is happening & always explain all options clearly. Recently I had a huge incident involving my car that caused me an enormous amount of stress. Dan & Bob along with the other people at State Farm have done an incredible job in assisting me from beginning to end regarding anything I needed or asked about. It's nice to know if something happens I have Dan, Bob & the people at State Farm that will be there for me. It is still ongoing but they said if anything else comes up to let them know. Those words alone give me a great piece of mind just to know that I have the people at State Farm on my corner. My my whole family has State Farm insurance for everything & they are also happy customers. Thank you Dan, Bob & everyone at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melissa Calvillo

Melissa Calvillo

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Calvillo
"Quick help. Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Adam Palacio

Adam Palacio

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Palacio
"Amazing customer service - Bob did a great job helping me navigate through the claim process!"
Profile photo of Troy

Troy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy
"Greatest Agent of all time !"
Profile photo of Rashida Lotia

Rashida Lotia

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashida Lotia
"Was helped today by Chris and Harold and had a lovely experience...both were so helpful and courteous plus gave a good deal...thanx"
Profile photo of Jesus Ruiz

Jesus Ruiz

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Ruiz
"Leslie helped me switch over fast and easy. In less than 15 minutes. Definitely give her a call for your next quote"
Profile photo of Tosha Shell

Tosha Shell

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tosha Shell
"Very professional and patient. I didn't contact Chris back for two months after my quote, and he wasn't upset or judgemental. My husband and I were just busy. Great people to do business with."
Profile photo of Teddy Greenstein

Teddy Greenstein

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Greenstein
"I'm new to team Dan Ray/Lessly but already a huge fan. The State Farm rate crushed what I was paying at Allstate. And Dan and Lessly could not have handled the transition any better."
Profile photo of hosea harris

hosea harris

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hosea harris
"I was skeptical but it turned out to be very informative and some good and affordable changes were recommended"
Profile photo of Christian Peterson

Christian Peterson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Peterson
"The team there was easy to work with and were quick in turning around quotes with various options. I ended up selecting them after comparing with several other national providers."
Profile photo of Brendan Meyer

Brendan Meyer

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Meyer
"Raul was great. Made it painless to switch to condo and auto policies. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Maribel Garcia Garrido

Maribel Garcia Garrido

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Garcia Garrido
"Great costumer service!! Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Claudia Borah

Claudia Borah

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Borah
"I had called for a quote and was greeted by the most friendly man named Bob , very professional and walked me through all the information I needed. I would recommend State Farm too all my friends"
Profile photo of Elvira Flores

Elvira Flores

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvira Flores
"Chris was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions and made the process of finding the perfect coverage super easy! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Teotico

Geraldine Teotico

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Teotico
"Spoke to Liam from the team and he made the process easy. He helped me with new vehicle insurance as well as reviewing our household's existing insurance, and we took his recommended adjustments. He was very patient and took the time to explain everything, which I appreciated!"
Profile photo of Mary Anderson

Mary Anderson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Anderson
"Met several people working in the office. Everyone seemed friendly and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Buzy Cleaning Services LLC

Buzy Cleaning Services LLC

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buzy Cleaning Services LLC
"Thanks to Dan Ray team for all your help, over the years I’ve built a fantastic relationship with most of the staff. Bob is very informative, absolutely love the way he breaks everything done for easy understanding. Liam is just fantastic, personality is amazing, always willing to help. Leslie is always so pleasant and amazing as well. Thanks you guys for your help with everything."
Profile photo of Leroy Archibald

Leroy Archibald

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Archibald
"Agent Chris Mitchell was extremely helpful in helping me with my auto and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Hum Zza

Hum Zza

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hum Zza
"Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Itati Vazquez

Itati Vazquez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Itati Vazquez
"Exceptional service! I spoke with Lessly at this State Farm and she went above and beyond to ensure I got the best coverage for my needs. Their expertise, professionalism, and dedication truly set them apart. I couldn't be happier with the personalized attention and peace of mind they provided. Five stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of melissa fernandez

melissa fernandez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa fernandez
"Great service. Lessly was able to help me with my home and auto insurance. She explained the plans and all options available. She truly made this as easy as possible. Will definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Milian

Milian

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milian
"The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks so much for getting me coverage I needed and updating my account so quickly and easily!"