Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hosea harris

hosea harris

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hosea harris
"I was skeptical but it turned out to be very informative and some good and affordable changes were recommended"
Profile photo of Christian Peterson

Christian Peterson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Peterson
"The team there was easy to work with and were quick in turning around quotes with various options. I ended up selecting them after comparing with several other national providers."
Profile photo of Brendan Meyer

Brendan Meyer

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Meyer
"Raul was great. Made it painless to switch to condo and auto policies. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Maribel Garcia

Maribel Garcia

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Garcia
"Great costumer service!! Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Claudia Borah

Claudia Borah

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Borah
"I had called for a quote and was greeted by the most friendly man named Bob , very professional and walked me through all the information I needed. I would recommend State Farm too all my friends"
Profile photo of Elvira Flores

Elvira Flores

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvira Flores
"Chris was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions and made the process of finding the perfect coverage super easy! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Teotico

Geraldine Teotico

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Teotico
"Spoke to Liam from the team and he made the process easy. He helped me with new vehicle insurance as well as reviewing our household's existing insurance, and we took his recommended adjustments. He was very patient and took the time to explain everything, which I appreciated!"
Profile photo of Mary Anderson

Mary Anderson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Anderson
"Met several people working in the office. Everyone seemed friendly and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Buzy Cleaning Services LLC

Buzy Cleaning Services LLC

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buzy Cleaning Services LLC
"Thanks to Dan Ray team for all your help, over the years I’ve built a fantastic relationship with most of the staff. Bob is very informative, absolutely love the way he breaks everything done for easy understanding. Liam is just fantastic, personality is amazing, always willing to help. Leslie is always so pleasant and amazing as well. Thanks you guys for your help with everything."
Profile photo of Leroy Archibald

Leroy Archibald

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Archibald
"Agent Chris Mitchell was extremely helpful in helping me with my auto and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Hum Zza

Hum Zza

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hum Zza
"Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Itati Vazquez

Itati Vazquez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Itati Vazquez
"Exceptional service! I spoke with Lessly at this State Farm and she went above and beyond to ensure I got the best coverage for my needs. Their expertise, professionalism, and dedication truly set them apart. I couldn't be happier with the personalized attention and peace of mind they provided. Five stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of melissa fernandez

melissa fernandez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa fernandez
"Great service. Lessly was able to help me with my home and auto insurance. She explained the plans and all options available. She truly made this as easy as possible. Will definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Milian

Milian

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milian
"The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks so much for getting me coverage I needed and updating my account so quickly and easily!"
Profile photo of Alexis E

Alexis E

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis E
"Chris was very knowledgeable, professional & patient with all of my questions. I will definitely send my friends and family to work with him. Thank you again."
Profile photo of O. green

O. green

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O. green
"thanking bob for his work for helping me out, you guys are great. keep up the good work. thank you."
Profile photo of Remote Access

Remote Access

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remote Access
"Dan and Bob, always come through for us, and, as usual, they did it again, thanks, Gary J."
Profile photo of Rhonda G.

Rhonda G.

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda G.
"Our family has been with this State Farm office for over 30 years. Bob, Lesly, and the whole team are extremely helpful with all our needs. Having a house and multiple cars and also teenager driver's I've had plenty of questions throughout the years. They are knowledgeable and dependable and I'm very glad to have them as my insurance carrier!"
Profile photo of Rudy E

Rudy E

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy E
"So helpful and patient. Lessly made my experience very easy for finding affordable home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Yvette Reinke

Yvette Reinke

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Reinke
"I have been with Dan Ray State Farm since 1997 and when you hear STUFF HAPPENS it truly does. I've had a few things come up or go wrong and EVERY SINGLE time this office took COMPLETE care of me and my cars. Unfortunately , I am moving and have to leave them and pretty sad about that but.. I am staying with State Farm."
Profile photo of A Jones

A Jones

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Jones
"Lessly was very prompt and responsive through email and phone. When speaking on the phone Lessly was very thorough and pleasant — her customer service is superb! I’d recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Miguel Velazquez

Miguel Velazquez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Velazquez
"Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of dior tresses

dior tresses

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dior tresses
"Lessly was Great! I had been calling for help with my policy for a few days & she got it done for me in the same day literally in minutes!!! She is amazing!!!! Thanks Lessly"
Profile photo of Juan Muñoz

Juan Muñoz

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Muñoz
"I was in the market for a life insurance policy. I must admit, I had zero knowledge on how to go about acquiring said policy. I work in the area, and I came across my local State Farm establishment. I decided to call and was attended by Lessly. I need to give a shout out to her because she was very knowledgeable on the policy that was presented to me. She was very detail oriented on the policy. She was patient with my questions, and upon answering them, she gave me the confidence to lock in the policy. It was very nice to speak to someone who was very personable, approachable, and above all, a professional! You don't experience that often. Honestly, I thought I was going to be jumping through hoops with an automated device in order to set a policy. Thank you Lessly and State Farm."
Profile photo of jeff stoga

jeff stoga

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff stoga
"awesome customer experience"