Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Ray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Ray

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

mary pegg

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great support with questions"

Enrique Carrillo

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Angie was very professional and took great care of us! (Original) Angie fue muy profesional y nos atendió muy bien!"

veronica sanchez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Rep. Angie she addressed all my concerns very efficiently. Thanx!!!"

JJ Ramos

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excelente service from Angie Martinez"

Aly Gentile

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out to this State Farm location for a quote for both my home and auto insurance. Liam was not only helpful in quoting my new rates but quickly sent over insurance cards and confirmation when I decided to switch carriers. Thank you!"

staci slattery

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dan Ray and his team (Bob, looking at you!) have consistently gone above and beyond to provide service and expert help. I couldn't be happier for the relationship and can recommend them proudly to family, friends and clients."

Elite Sewer & Drain Inc.

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have all my personal and business vehicles including my home and business insurance with them. Answer right away and work hard to give me the best prices possible"

Shawn Butler

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob was informative, pleasant, and professional"

Margaret Fela

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with agent named Angie. She had a great personality and was happy to help. I appreciate her helping me with getting my new ring insured. She rocks!"

Peter Wang

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife Teresita Wang contacted Angie Martinez for insurance payment, Angie processed the payment matter professionally and courteously, she is sure a good offce help."

Mike Depa

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob has always been very helpful through all my inquiries - really appreciate this team!"

Mickey Maciejewski

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob was amazing my husband and I have been with State Farm for many years! We are both seniors and on a fixed income with everything costing more Bob was able to help us lower our auto and homeowners insurance premiums and save us some money! Bob went beyond to help us!"

The Play Lab Chicago

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a phenomenal experience with this location! A church friend and member of my Church Council recommended them. Angie Martinez was extremely helpful! I went in for one thing and came out with other things I very much needed. She guided me through the process. Very personable and professional! Gratitude & Blessings! Melinda M The Play Lab"

Luis Silva

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and Lessly are responsive and willing to assist with any questions or concerns."

Manny Gomez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted my State Farm agent’s office (Dan Ray) to ask if they could send me replacement ID cards for my four vehicles, both printed cards and digital copies via email. I spoke with Angie Martinez, and within minutes I received emails with all the ID cards, and she said the printed cards would go out via USPS tomorrow. I really appreciated the prompt response. Thanks, Angie!"

Jess Wal

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to understand and friendly. Bob specifically answered all our questions well!"

j c

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob answered all my questions and concerns thoroughly. Excellent customer relations."

gary stover

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for 17 years and I have been satisfied the entire time. I was with this location when Rich Grady was the main man, which was my father's agent since he was 16."

Ryan P

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Made calls into the claims dept for me to help move things along."

Gaspar Castaneda

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They always treat me with respect and attention (Original) Siempre me tratan con respeto y atencion"

Mary OBrien

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with on my insurance. Thank You for being so very professional."

Spotter Logistics

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Great rates"

Lucinda Jackson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Raul for helping me select the car insurance that fits my budget. You are kind and very humorous. You made me laugh while waiting on my quote. I'm looking forward to many more conversations with you in the future."

Madelynn Rosario

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I’ve experienced"

cadlexvet

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a letter from SOS suspending my registration for no insurance. I immediately called Dan Ray’s office. I always get a live person, how wonderful that is, and spoke to Raul. The SOS was correct, I had to reinstate my insurance. Raul handled everything in about 5 minutes and emailed the SOS informing them that I now had insurance. I called the SOS also to verify with a reference number and I was informed that it had already been taken care of, that they received all the information they needed from Statefarm and I was good to go. My registration was no longer suspended. Great work by Raul and Dan Ray’s team. Thank you."