Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alexis ethridge

alexis ethridge

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexis ethridge
"Chris was very knowledgeable, professional & patient with all of my questions. I will definitely send my friends and family to work with him. Thank you again."
Profile photo of O. green

O. green

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O. green
"thanking bob for his work for helping me out, you guys are great. keep up the good work. thank you."
Profile photo of Remote Access

Remote Access

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remote Access
"Dan and Bob, always come through for us, and, as usual, they did it again, thanks, Gary J."
Profile photo of Rhonda G.

Rhonda G.

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda G.
"Our family has been with this State Farm office for over 30 years. Bob, Lesly, and the whole team are extremely helpful with all our needs. Having a house and multiple cars and also teenager driver's I've had plenty of questions throughout the years. They are knowledgeable and dependable and I'm very glad to have them as my insurance carrier!"
Profile photo of Rudy E

Rudy E

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy E
"So helpful and patient. Lessly made my experience very easy for finding affordable home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Yvette Reinke

Yvette Reinke

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Reinke
"I have been with Dan Ray State Farm since 1997 and when you hear STUFF HAPPENS it truly does. I've had a few things come up or go wrong and EVERY SINGLE time this office took COMPLETE care of me and my cars. Unfortunately , I am moving and have to leave them and pretty sad about that but.. I am staying with State Farm."
Profile photo of A Jones

A Jones

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Jones
"Lessly was very prompt and responsive through email and phone. When speaking on the phone Lessly was very thorough and pleasant — her customer service is superb! I’d recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Miguel Velazquez

Miguel Velazquez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Velazquez
"Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of dior tresses

dior tresses

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dior tresses
"Lessly was Great! I had been calling for help with my policy for a few days & she got it done for me in the same day literally in minutes!!! She is amazing!!!! Thanks Lessly"
Profile photo of Juan Muñoz

Juan Muñoz

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Muñoz
"I was in the market for a life insurance policy. I must admit, I had zero knowledge on how to go about acquiring said policy. I work in the area, and I came across my local State Farm establishment. I decided to call and was attended by Lessly. I need to give a shout out to her because she was very knowledgeable on the policy that was presented to me. She was very detail oriented on the policy. She was patient with my questions, and upon answering them, she gave me the confidence to lock in the policy. It was very nice to speak to someone who was very personable, approachable, and above all, a professional! You don't experience that often. Honestly, I thought I was going to be jumping through hoops with an automated device in order to set a policy. Thank you Lessly and State Farm."
Profile photo of jeff stoga

jeff stoga

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff stoga
"awesome customer experience"
Profile photo of Nhung Nguyen

Nhung Nguyen

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhung Nguyen
"The promptness and communication of this office is so much appreciated. They understand that inquiries need a proper and prompt response and they are so respectful of your time. Thank you to Dan and his team, especially Lessly who has helped me and my family countless times. If you’re looking for a team who you can contact when needed who prioritizes you and your family’s needs, consider Dan and his team!"
Profile photo of Pablo Rosales

Pablo Rosales

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Rosales
"I recently switched from Northwestern Mutual to State Farm, and I save some money, but at the same time I received awesome service from Lessly. The service is definitely the key to this office."
Profile photo of Gary Jacobsen

Gary Jacobsen

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Jacobsen
"I have been with Dan Ray Insurance company ever since they took over the Orland Insurance agency business after Ted Orland retired. They carry on the same great services that Ted Orland and his Dad always provided. I am especially satisfied with Robert, Rob, Salamone and his attention to details, Gary J. 8/8/23 Their great service continues!!"
Profile photo of Dario Miranda

Dario Miranda

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dario Miranda
"I was referred to Lessly for some auto insurance. She was really helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Dana Williams

Dana Williams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Williams
"I have been a customer of the Dan Ray State Farm Insurance Agency for many years and I must say, the service that I receive from this office is nothing more than excellent. Bob and Leslie have helped me and answered all of my questions professionally and with great knowledge. It's has come to the point into which I feel like part of the office's family because that's how they make me feel. I have multiple products with them therefore I have loads of questions. Bob or Leslie are always patient and goes beyond their call of duty to assist me. In fact, all of the agents are top-notch however over the many years, I have been working with Bob & Leslie. I recommend that if you want an insurance agency that will personally work with you to give you the best service, you call and speak with one of them at Dan Ray's office. I may sound like a commercial but it's the truth. They are truly the best agents! Thank you Bob & Leslie for always being here for me! I look forward for many more years of being a customer of this office because of the service that I receive from the both of them."
Profile photo of John Chowaniec

John Chowaniec

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Chowaniec
"Thank you Bob Salamoe for taking the time to go over my home and auto quotes,"
Profile photo of Tyler Roth

Tyler Roth

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Roth
"Dan and Lessly have been a pleasure to work with over the years. I deal mostly with Lessly and she's always quick to respond, friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of BHARAT PATEL

BHARAT PATEL

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BHARAT PATEL
"Always nice and quick to resolve the issue"
Profile photo of Jose Damian

Jose Damian

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Damian
"Always such friendly service."
Profile photo of Jay Evans

Jay Evans

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Evans
"Dan Ray and his team at State Farm are great. Always friendly and always looking out for your best interests. If you are hunting for insurance in Chicago, I highly recommend reaching out to their office as I have only had great experiences working with them."
Profile photo of Betyy Graham

Betyy Graham

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betyy Graham
"AT DAN RAY,-A STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENT. A CLIENT IS NOT ONLY A NUMBER OR A POLICY. WE ARE FAMILY.!"
Profile photo of Marian Ignar

Marian Ignar

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Ignar
"Thank you ! 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Margarita Arvizu

Margarita Arvizu

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Arvizu
"I love the customer service the offices of Dan Ray offers. Very personable. I have been with them for over 10 years. Do not disappoint! Please ask for Bob. He is very through with explanation in policies and will also guarantee you are saving! Great insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Joe Ayala

Joe Ayala

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ayala
"Leslie helped me out and was able to provide me the best service. She was very patient and was able to give me the best coverage on both of my vehicles. My Wife and I are very happy. Leslie even stayed after hours, making sure my policy was activated promptly. Highly recommend calling and talking to her."